President Ted Devonshire 905-885-0926
Executive Vice President Rick Faulkner 289-829-0901
Secretary Moe Schroter 905-987-4313
Treasurer Roger Wilson 289-829-1283
VP of Music & Performance Herb Franklin 705-745-3144
VP of Marketing & PR Rick Faulkner 289-829-0901
VP of Chapter Development Rick Faulkner 289-829-0901
VP of Programming Gord McArthur 905-355-2665
Board Member -at-large John Dingle 905-885-5092
Board Member -at-large Barry Ott 613-475-1110
Director Fred Mooij
Asst Director John Dingle

Our usual practice location (be sure to check calendar on home page for changes):

From Oct 3, 2017: HTM Insurance, 1185 Elgin St. W., Cobourg, ON